Wallenstein Corporate Identity

I had the chance to be friends with one fellow, who needed new look for his – to come – Café-Bar concept. It shall be called Wallenstein (after the Friedrich Schiller’s book character) and it will be placed at the Schiller Market in Mainz, the city in Germany.

Ideas came running into the head and the result is really lovely. Most important: he loved it.

Wallenstein_Corporate.png

So, what were my tasks?
Basically everything! He had no logo, no fonts, just an idea how it should look at the end: elegant, modern yet old-fashion-flaired. I took the writing feather to fill the rest of the letter W (for Wallenstein) and to create connection to the writer Schiller. Thanks to google fonts, I quickly found what I needed and this is the result.

He needed also an idea for Poster, business cards, T-Shirt prints, door stickers… And so many other thing yet to come.

It is at the very beginning, so I’m really eager to see what’ll come next.

Cheerio!

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑